I love music

Some of my favorite kinds of music consist R&B, Jazz and Neo Soul. For as long as I can remember, music has been one of the key tools I’ve utilized to get through hard times as well as overcome obstacles. For example when I was younger and had a lot of home work to do. I would always discover that music was an easy escape to concentration. It would not only help me finish my work faster, but it some how helped me to concentrate when studying for exams. Music to me is an airplane to all sorts of places in the world. When I listen to different kinds of music I put myself in the theme or story setting of the song. This also helps to determine my mood, which I think is very important. To me music is like mini movies with different plots and tales. And I love to discover them.  Some of my favorite artist are Musiq Soulchild, Alicia Keys, The Temptations, I could actually go on and on with a forever list of artist.

 

 

~ by theresataylor on April 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
