Paris Hilton

Paris Hilton

Trying to think of bad music was actually pretty difficult, I was trying to think of music artists or genres that i didn’t like.  Although I’m not a big fan of Metal, I would completely consider it bad music, even though I feel like they are just screaming, with absolutely no clue as to what they are saying, I do accept that they have somesort of talent.  Then I stumbled upon Paris Hilton, I didn’t even think about her before because I wouldn’t even categorize her in the loosest for of an “artist.”  Most of the videos I looked through we actually only scenes of herself poising or washing a car in a swim suit.  The clip “In the Studio,” was one of the only videos that actually showed her singing.  Though the only time they turn the bass and instrumentals down is during the “La La La” chorus. When I’m listening to a song, I want to be able to hear the true voice of the artist.  To recognize someone for having talent, I want to be able to see or hear what they can do, for Paris Hilton she can poise all day long, it must be hard work!

 

 

~ by chrissymasse on June 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
