The End

The genre I found most interesting to listen in class that I had never cared for before was country. I found myself actually enjoying country music by select artist, such as Carrie Underwood. I enjoyed all the lectures pertaining to blues and jazz. I feel really good about what I learned about pop and rock during the course. I love hearing the different kinds of music that I had never heard before that other classmates brought to the class’s attention. I really love this class and would take it again anytime.

~ by theresataylor on June 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
